Time

I expected to write this second entry sooner than this.

Balancing time for myself with working full time, with time with my son, and with everything else continues to be a struggle. After letting my health deteriorate for years, I am spending time doing various physical therapy exercises, doing general exercise as part of my weight loss plan, and doing more cooking in an effort to eat healthier. Between my job, my attempt to focus on my health, and trying to get my place in shape to put up for sale, it’s been a challenge to devote the time to studying that I feel I should.

How many times (afterward) do we say “I’ll do that tomorrow instead” or “I didn’t have time” or (beforehand) “I will do that if I have time”.

Leave a Reply

