Scooby Doo and dinosaur Legos

During a quick search I only found a couple original Scooby Doo stories available through the Roku (not remakes or versions made in the 2000’s).  Was hoping to watch some old ones with my son.

I also was disappointed that Lego doesn’t make dinosaur sets of the kind I remember – the ones where you actually build something and can vary what you build. So many Lego sets today have pre-formed animals and people plus specialty-shaped pieces – which seems more like model building than exploring and being creative.  I’ll have to dig out my old Lego sets.

I did just order a set of Lego Juniors – those are more like what I was looking for.

Leave a Reply

