credit cards

I have two credit cards with balances – one with a promotional 0% rate until January 2015, and one with a 0% rate that ends soon.  I paid a 3% up-front loan fee on the latter.  It looks like I should be able to pay off the later before I have to pay interest on it, but paying off the former is unlikely before interest starts accruing. Fortunately I have some time to figure out what I am going to do about that. I’d hate to open yet another credit card, but that is always an option since 0% intro rates are common again.

Leave a Reply

