Twins?

 

Image

When I cut into this red pepper, I was surprised to find an underdeveloped pepper inside the main pepper. It didn’t seem to affect the flavor of the main pepper.

Hopefully someday we’ll be able to see inside peppers before we buy them. Although this one was not a problem, I hate when a perfectly fine looking pepper turns out to have mold hidden inside.

(This post has been sitting here for a day. I never hit “publish”. Later today I will post pics of my bedroom wall and art.)

Leave a Reply

